08 November 2015

Pin It

Reasons Why BJP lost in Bihar Assembly Elections 2015

Reasons Why BJP lost in Bihar Assembly Elections 2015

Nitish Kumar led Grand Alliance defeated BJP-led NDA in Bihar polls, its defeat of BJP its defeat of intolerance

Member parties of Grand Alliance –
Grand Alliance of JD-U, RJD and Congress

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee and Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal both supported Nitish Kumar.

All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul Muslimeen (AIMIM) leader Akbaruddin Owaisi and his party failed in Bihar Elections.

BJP fought the Bihar elections under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. BJP should accept it. Defeat denotes the decline of a leader.

This is also warning for BJP that power of Modi is diminishing, and to shine again PM Modi first needs to control BJP leaders, RSS leaders and friends like Shiv Sena

If you cannot control them leave them break the friendship.

Following are the reasons for defeat of BJP in Bihar –

Not controlling Leaders who spoke anything whenever they want
Example – SRK is a Deshdrohi , Beef Ban statements
Like this one can find example after example
One after another they kept talking foolishly and creating fear among everyone who believes in Democracy, Secular India

Once upon a time there was an India who knew nothing and political parties fooled them now that era is gone, this is 21st Century and no one can hide the truth from Indian citizens, and it’s difficult to fool them on the name of religion and language

People understood that nothing is changed in reality its change
Modi replaced the MMS, BJP replaced the Congress
On ground everything is same.

BJP did not project CM candidate in Bihar.

BJP sidelined Bollywood Star Shatrughan Sinha

Beef Ban

Ignoring Award Wapasi

Not Fulfilling Lok Sabha Election Promises

Reality views by sm –

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Tags – BJP Elections Bihar 2015 Facts Reasons Lost