17 November 2018

Pin It

Full list of BJP President all from RSS Not a Single Female President

Full list of BJP President all from RSS Not a Single Female President

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was founded in the year 1980
The President of the BJP is the highest authority within the party

Below is list of BJP Presidents All Presidents are from RSS and not a single female President

1-1980–1986 – Atal Bihari Vajpayee
2-1986–1991 – L. K. Advani
3- 1991–1993 – Murli Manohar Joshi
4- 1993–1998 – L. K. Advani
5-1998–2000 – Kushabhau Thakre
6-2000–2001 – Bangaru Laxman
7- 2001–2002 – Jana Krishnamurthi
8- 2002–2004 – Venkaiah Naidu
9- 2004–2005 – L. K. Advani
10 – 2005–2009 – Rajnath Singh
11- 2009–2013 – Nitin Gadkari
12 – 2013–2014 – Rajnath Singh
13 – 2014–present  - Amit Shah

A sting operation by Tehelka magazine showed Bangaru Laxman, an RSS member President accepting a bribe, after which Laxman resigned He remained on the party's National Executive until 2012, when he was convicted for corruption

L. K. Advani = Rath Yatra , Babri Mosque Demolition
Advani had been a member of the RSS for fifty years when he took office for the second time

Murli Manohar Joshi – Babri Mosque Demolition
Joshi had been affiliated with the RSS for nearly fifty years before he became BJP President in 1991.

From 1980 to 2018 not a single female become the President of BJP, all Presidents are males and belong to RSS, are members of RSS

When you think BJP will give India  Female President for BJP Party and Female Prime Minister belonging to BJP.

Reality views by sm -

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Tags – BJP President List Full Complete


Kirtivasan Ganesan November 27, 2018  

The intentions of BJP is clear. They are least interested in India development; the way people want.