20 November 2015

Pin It

5th Time Nitish Kumar becomes Bihar Chief Minister

5th Time Nitish Kumar becomes Bihar Chief Minister

Janata Dal United chief Nitish Kumar today sworn in for the 3rd consecutive times as Bihar Chief Minister at Patna’s Gandhi Maidan.
He took oath along with 28 other minister.

RJD chief Lalu Prasad’s son- Tejaswi and Tej Pratap- also take oath as ministers in the Nitish Kumar government.

RJD chief Lalu Prasad’s son Tejashwi Yadav, a first time MLA, has been made the deputy chief minister in the Bihar cabinet
He will hold the road and building construction portfolios

Lalu Prasad’s elder son Tej Pratap Yadav has been alloted the health department.
Tej Pratap -- a school dropout-- had fumbled twice earlier while taking oath prompting Governor Ram Nath Kovind to correct him.

Suggested Reading –

Short biography of Nitish Kumar Chief Minister of Bihar

Reality views by sm –

Friday, November 20, 2015

Tags – Bihar CM Nitish Kumar


Destination Infinity November 20, 2015  

All the best to the new Government.

Destination Infinity