06 January 2015

Pin It

List Names BCCI India World Cup Squad 2015

List Names BCCI India World Cup Squad 2015

Below is the list of BCCI India World Cup Cricket Team for 2015

1-MS Dhoni (captain)
2-Shikhar Dhawan
3-Rohit Sharma
4-Ajinkya Rahane
5-Suresh Raina
6-Virat Kohli
7-Ambati Rayudu
8-Ravindra Jadeja
9-R Ashwin
10-Axar Patel
11-Bhuvneshwar Kumar
12-Ishant Sharma
13-Mohammed Shami
14-Stuart Binny
15-Umesh Yadav

Next Month ICC World Cup, will be held in Australia and New Zealand

Reality views by sm –

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Tags – BCCI World Cup Cricket Team 2015


Destination Infinity January 06, 2015  

I hope these guys will play well and win the cup. I am not familiar with a few players here because I am not in touch with the cricket world now! Hope to catch up with a couple of matches during the WC.

Destination Infinity