08 February 2015

Pin It

NITI Aayog Three Sub Groups Constituted States to Set up Two Task Forces

NITI Aayog Three Sub Groups Constituted States to Set up Two Task Forces

The Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi, has announced that the NITI Aayog would constitute three sub groups: of Chief Ministers on the following themes:

Sub-group to study the 66 Centrally Sponsored Schemes and recommend which to continue, which to transfer to states, and which to cut down.

Sub-group to recommend how NITI Aayog can promote skill development and creation of skilled manpower within states.

Sub-group to decide on institutional mechanisms to be evolved, and technological inputs, for ensuring that commitment to [Keeping India Clean] Swachh Bharat becomes a part of our life in perpetuity.

In his concluding remarks at the first meeting of the Governing Council of NITI Aayog, the Prime Minister also asked all states to create two task forces under the aegis of the NITI Aayog

One task force would focus on poverty alleviation, and the other would focus on future development of agriculture in the state, and how the Centre can assist the state in this regard.

The members of the sub-groups will be decided later, after Chief Ministers indicate their preferences.

Reality views by sm –

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Tags – NITI Aayog


रविकर February 09, 2015  

आपकी इस प्रविष्टि् की चर्चा कल मंगलवार (10-02-2015) को 'चाकलेट-डे' चोंच में, लेकर आया बाज ; चर्चा मंच 1885 पर भी होगी।
सूचना देने का उद्देश्य है कि यदि किसी रचनाकार की प्रविष्टि का लिंक किसी स्थान पर लगाया जाये तो उसकी सूचना देना व्यवस्थापक का नैतिक कर्तव्य होता है।
हार्दिक शुभकामनाओं के साथ...